Editorial Team

Editor Emeritus
Sunil K. Pandya shunil3@gmail.com Mumbai
Consulting Editor
Sandhya Srinivasan sandhya199@gmail.com Mumbai
Editorial Board
Aamir Jafarey aamirjafarey@gmail.com Pakistan
Aasim Ahmad ahmadaasim@yahoo.com Pakistan
Abha Saxena saxenaa@who.int Switzerland
Alex John London ajlondon@andrew.cmu.edu USA
Alok Sarin aloksarin@gmail.com Delhi
Amit Sengupta amit37064@yahoo.com Delhi
Angus Dawson angus.dawson@sydney.edu.au Australia
Anurag Bhargava anuragb17@gmail.com Mangaluru
Bruno Rodolfo Schlemper Junior schlemper.junior@gmail.com Brazil
Deepa Venkatachalam deepa.venkatachalam@gmail.com Delhi
Ehsan Shamsi Gooshki ehsanshamsi713@gmail.com Iran
Fatima Castillo fatima.castillo@up.edu.ph The Philippines
Florencia Luna lunitaviajera@yahoo.com.ar Argentina
Geeta Vemuganti gkvemuganti@gmail.com Hyderabad
George Thomas george.s.thomas@gmail.com Chennai
Jacob Puliyel jacob@puliyel.com Delhi
Jacqueline Chin Joon Lin jacqueline_chin@nuhs.edu.sg Singapore
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Jing Bao Nie jing-bao.nie@otago.ac.nz New Zealand
Joy Akoijam joyakoijam2@yahoo.com Imphal
Julian Sheather JSheather@bma.org.uk UK
Mario Vaz mariovaz@sjri.res.in Bengaluru
Neha Madhiwalla nmadhiwala@gmail.com Mumbai
Nithya Gogtay njgogtay@hotmail.com Mumbai
Nobhojit Roy nobsroy@yahoo.com Mumbai
Olinda Timms olindatimms@gmail.com Bengaluru
Prathap Tharyan prathap@cmcvellore.ac.in Vellore
Raffaella Ravinetto raffaella_ravinetto@yahoo.es Belgium
Ravindran GD gdravindran@gmail.com Bengaluru
Richard Cash racash@hsph.harvard.edu USA
Ruth Macklin Macklin@aecom.yu.edu USA
Sabina Faiz Rashid sabina@bracu.ac.bd Bangladesh
Sanjay Nagral sanjaynagral@gmail.com Mumbai
Silke Schicktanz silke.schicktanz@medizin.uni-goettingen.de Germany
Sisira Siribaddana nipuna@stmail.lk Sri Lanka
Sreekumar N srkumar@iitm.ac.in Chennai
Sridevi Seetharam desusridevi@gmail.com Mysuru
Subrata Chattopadhyay linkdrsc@yahoo.com Kolkata
Sujith Chandy sjchandycmc@hotmail.com Vellore
Trudo Lemmens trudo.lemmens@utoronto.ca Canada
Vasantha Muthuswamy vmuthuswamy@hotmail.com Coimbatore
Veena Johari courtyardattorneys@gmail.com Mumbai
Vikram Patel vikram.patel@lshtm.ac.uk Goa
Xiaomei Zhai xmzhai@gmail.com China
Editorial Coordinators and Consultants
Meenakshi D’Cruz meenakshidcruz@gmail.com
Shraddha VK svk.ijme@gmail.com
ByWord, Delhi bywordbooks@gmail.com
Office Administration
Santosh Tirlotkar
Editorial correspondence ijme.editorial@gmail.com
Subscription and administration ijmemumbai@gmail.com